Thank you to our incredible Gift of Time Gala Committee for their leadership, passion, and commitment to making this event a success year after year.


  • Emily Lazare
  • Jill Donaldson

Committee Members

  • Carrie Paleologos
  • Darcie Crowe
  • Golnaz Mindell
  • Harv Phandal Dhanda
  • Heather Finlayson
  • Jill Brumwell
  • Karley Rice
  • Lee Rennison
  • Lucy Greer
  • Michelle Armstrong
  • Michelle Meier
  • Michelle Porter
  • Robyn Lalani
  • Ssonia Ong
  • Timothy Cuffe
  • Tristan Jagger
  • Sophie Burke



COVID-19 Information updates for families and donors. Learn more.