love is timeless


Experience the 4th annual Gift of Love Gala presented by MNP.

Saturday, February 17, 2018


Buy Tickets

Auction Information

Sponsor Information

Relive moments from the 2017 Gala

Meet the 2018 Gift of Love Committee


Marcie Cyr, Lisa Fershau & Jennefer Vanderpol

Aprille Ferrario Miranda Hardy
Carole Jorgensen Sarah Campbell
Chrissy Nicholson Stephanie Petrie
Debbie Bass Suzanne Adams
Freda Nielsen Tracey Byron
Jennifer Cooper Tricia Schmuland
Kim Murdock Wanda Holmes
Leisha Wiens

Share This