love is timeless


Experience the 13th annual Gift of Time Gala presented by the Ledcor Group of Companies.

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Westin Bayshore, Vancouver

Buy Tickets

Auction Information

Sponsor Information

Friends of Gift of Time: Donate


Meet the 2017 Gift of Time Committee


Emily Lazare & Shanni Eckford

2017 Gift of Time Committee
Amy Campbell  Jill Donaldson
Carissa Boudreau Joelly Segal
Challa Reisner Karley Rice
Chantal Darvell Merideth Schutter
Crystal Johns Michelle Gontier
Farzana Adatiya Michelle Kelly
Golnaz Mindell Paula Wesik
Harv Phandal-Dhanda Pippa Morgan
Jill Brumwell Priscilla Lam
2017 Gift of Time Wine Committee
Jim Case Greg Dines
Laurie Case Holly Gordon
John Clerides

Relive the 12th Annual Gift of Time: Photos and Videos

Share This